Rock the streets with Shinsei Kamattechan in their new video for “Kitto yoku naru sa”

Rock band Shinsei Kamattechan released this week their new mini-album, “Natsu.install”; and now they have released the full music video for its track one, “Kitto yoku naru sa”. The clip features several people doing their best in their everyday lives while the band plays the song in the streets. Check the MV, the full album trailer and its tracklist just after the jump!

Kitto yoku naru sa

Natsu.install album trailer

shinsei kamattechan natsu install cover
[CD Tracklist]

  1. Kitto yoku naru sa
  2. Boku BLADE
  3. Soyogu Kaze no Naka de
  4. Rickenbunker
  5. Tanpopo
  6. Drugs, ne-ko
  7. Romance
  8. Tenmongakuteki na sono Kazu kara