JUJU Releases PV for the Acoustic Version of “WITH YOU”

On September 23, JUJU will release her new single “WITH YOU.” The song is the closing theme for the TBS news show “NEWS23.” The single also features a remix of JUJU’s previous single, “PLAYBACK”, done by kz and banvox.

Another track featured on JUJU’s new single is an acoustic version of the single’s title track. This version of “WITH YOU” features vocals by Yamamoto Takuji of the group Sky’s The Limit. JUJU recently released the music video for this version of the song. In the clip, the duo can be seen performing the song in a studio setting. Check it out after the jump, along with the single’s cover and tracklist!

2. WITH YOU -Acoustic ver.-
3. つぐない (Tsugunai)
4. PLAYBACK -kz & banvox Remix-

Limited Edition DVD
JUJU JAZZ LIVE 2014 with TAKUYA KURODA QUINTET from NY at Blue Note Tokyo -Digest-
1. My Life
2. Night And Day
3. Misty
4. Candy
5. Girl Talk
6. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas



Source, source