Ayumi Hamasaki Releases PV for “Sayonara”

Ayumi Hamasaki’s new mini album “sixxxxxx” is out August 5. Today, she revealed the full tracklist for this release. In terms of promotion, she’s┬árecently released music videos for “Step by step” and “Summer diary.”┬áNow she’s back with one for “Sayonara.” This song features Taiwanese boyband SpeXial and was produced by dance producer DAISHI DANCE. In this black and white clip, Ayu can be seen sitting on a throne and in bed with various SpeXial members. Check it out after the jump!

1. Step by step
2. Summer diary
3. Sayonara feat. SpeXial
4. Sorrows
5. Shape of love
6. Sky high

DVD & Blu-ray
1. Step by step (video clip)
2. Sayonara feat. SpeXial (video clip)
3. Summer diary (video clip)
4. Step by step (making clip)
5. Sayonara feat. SpeXial (making clip)
6. Summer diary (making clip)


Sayonara feat. SpeXial