Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Gesu no Kiwami Otome., CAPSULE, tofubeats, and More Come Together to Release “Feel” PV

On March 9, the acts on Warner Music Japan’s sub-label unBORDE will release a best album, “Feel + unBORDE GREATEST HITS”, to celebrate the sub-label’s 5th anniversary. The album will feature various songs from unBORDE’s acts. The opening song on the album, “Feel”, is a collaboration between the unBORDE acts. This supergroup goes by the name of “unBORDE all stars.” It is composed of¬†Akasick, androp, indigo la End, CAPSULE, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, Gesu no Kiwami Otome., Shinsei Kamattechan, Yu Takahashi, Team Syachihoko, tofubeats, Passepied, and RIP SLYME.

Today, the music video for “Feel” was released. It starts off with Yasutaka Nakata and PES of RIP SLYME working on the song together. It then shows the¬†unBORDE all stars coming together in the studio to record the song. The clip features ample Coca Cola product placement, seeing as how the soda company is sponsoring unBORDE’s 5th anniversary celebration. Check out the video after the jump!