THE CHARM PARK unveils all of the info. about his upcoming Mini Album “Standing Tall”

Back in April we reported that pop singer/songwriter THE CHARM PARK would be releasing a new mini-album on July 3rd. Now that this date is less than a month away, he has chosen to publish all of the details about the release online.

Titled “Standing Tall”, this record will consist of six new songs from Charm – including the already revealed “Hana ga Saku Michi” and “Stars Colliding”. The mini-album’s lead track, “Ordinary”, has also been selected as the latest CM song for CASIO’s “G-SHOCK & BABY-G” brands.

You’ll find the cover and track list for “Standing Tall”, a preview of “Ordinary”, and the lyric video for “Stars Colliding” below.

-’Standing Tall’ Track List-

  1. Don’t Let Me Fall
  2. Ordinary
  3. Still in Love
  4. Stars Colliding
  5. Hana ga Saku Michi
  6. Standing Tall

(via natalie)