SEKAI NO OWARI to Release New Single “SOS / Present”

On September 25, SEKAI NO OWARI will release their new single “SOS / Present.” “SOS” will serve as the theme song for the new movie “Shingeki no Kyojin ATTACK ON TITAN End of the World”, which opens in theaters on September 19. “Present” will serve as the theme song for the 82nd NHK Nationwide School Music Competition.

This single will come in 3 editions: 2 CD+DVD Limited Editions and a CD only Regular Edition. CD+DVD Limited Edition A’s DVD will include the “SOS” music video and its making, while the DVD that comes with Limited Edition B will feature footage from a concert from last October.

Check out the covers and tracklists for “SOS / Present” after the jump!

Limited Edition A


Limited Edition B


Regular Edition

1. SOS
2. プレゼント (Present)
3. スノーマジックファンタジー (Snow Magic Fantasy) -Twilight City arranged-
4. ピエロ (Pierrot) -Twilight City arranged-

Limited Edition A DVD
– SOS (Music Video + Making)

Limited Edition B DVD
TOKYO FANTASY @ Fuji-Q Highland? 2014.10.4 Selected Live DVD
1. スノーマジックファンタジー (Snow Magic Fantasy)
2. Death Disco
3. 炎の戦士 (Honou no Senshi)
4. RPG