Nishino Kana Continues the Love with “LOVE it”

As previously reported, Nishino Kana will release her new album, “LOVE it”, on November 15. This new album will include the singles “Dear Bride”, “Pa”, “Girls”, and “Te wo Tsunagu Riyuu.” It will also contain a new version of “Kimi ga Suki”, which was originally on Kana’s last album, “Just LOVE.”

The DVD that comes with the limited edition of “LOVE it” will include the music videos for all the album’s singles, plus a special video for the song “Torisetsu.” This video features live and rehearsal footage of the song’s performance on Kana’s recent dome tour.

Check out more information on the album below!

Limited Edition


Regular Edition

1. *Prologue* ~Humming~
2. パッ (Pa)
3. We’re the miracles
4. Girls
5. Happy Time
6. Best Friends Forever
7. Dear Bride
8. 君が好き Rearrange ver. (Kimi ga Suki Rearrange ver.)
9. Liar
10. MEOW
11. スマホ (Smartphone)
12. One More Time
13. 手をつなぐ理由 (Te wo Tsunagu Riyuu)
14. LOVE
15. *Epilogue* ~LOVE it~

Limited Edition DVD
1. Dear Bride Video Clip
2. パッ Video Clip (Pa Video Clip)
3. Girls Video Clip
4. 手をつなぐ理由 Video Clip (Te wo Tsunagu Riyuu Video Clip)
5. トリセツ ~Dome Tour 2017 “Many Thanks” Live & Rehearsal Special Edition~ (Torisetsu ~Dome Tour 2017 “Many Thanks” Live & Rehearsal Special Edition~)