JUJU to Cover Whitney Houston, Coldplay, Christina Aguilera, and More on New Cover Album

On March 9, JUJU will release a new cover album, “TIMELESS.” The album consists of covers of Western songs. JUJU will be covering the likes Whitney Houston, Coldplay, Christina Aguilera, Bette Midler, and Billy Joel on “TIMELESS.” The album also includes her cover of France Gall’s “Poupée de cire, poupée de son”, which was used in the “Jean Paul GAULTIER FOR SEPT PREMIERES” CM last year. Check out the cover and tracklist for the album after the jump!


1. The Rose (original: Bette Midler)
2. You’ve Got A Friend (original: Carole King)
3. Don’t Know Why (original: Norah Jones)
4. Saving All My Love For You (original: Whitney Houston)
5. Beautiful (original: Christina Aguilera)
6. New York State Of Mind (original: Billy Joel)
7. Never Stop (original: The Brand New Heavies)
8. I like it (original: DeBarge)
9. Viva La Vida (original: Coldplay)
10. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (JUJU) (original: Frankie Valli)
11. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (original: Eurythmics)
12. 夢見るシャンソン人形 (Yumemiru Chanson Ningyou) (original: France Gall)
13. Someday My Prince Will Come (いつか王子様が) (Itsuka Oujisama ga) (original: Adriana Caselotti)