JUJU Releases Info on Her New Single

On February 11, JUJU will release her 28th single “Hold me, Hold you / Hajimari wa Itsumo Totsuzen ni.” The first A-side is the theme song for the movie “Otoko no Isshou”, which opens in Japanese theaters on February 14. The second A-side is the Friday theme song for Fuji TV’s morning program “Mezamashi TV.” The single’s B-side is a cover of MONGOL800’s “Chiisana Koi no Uta.” The limited edition of the single will also have a ballad version of JUJU’s hit “Last Scene” as well as a dvd with footage from her tour last year. Check out the covers and tracklist after the jump!

Limited Edition

JUJU「Hold me, Hold you / 始まりはいつも突然に」初回限定盤ジャケット


Regular Edition

JUJU「Hold me, Hold you / 始まりはいつも突然に」通常盤ジャケット



1. Hold me, Hold you

2. 始まりはいつも突然に (Hajimari wa Itsumo Totsuzen ni)

3. 小さな恋のうた (Chiisana Koi no Uta)

4. ラストシーン -バラード version- (Last Scene -Ballad version-) (Limited Edition Only)


Limited Edition DVD

10th Anniversary Act#01 JUJU HALL TOUR 2014 ~DOOR~

1. ねえ (Nee)

2. Door

3. 星月夜 (Hoshidzukiyo)

4. Hot Stuff