GRAPEVINE to release new single “Arma” in celebration of their 20th Anniversary

Blues rock trio GRAPEVINE have announced that they will be releasing a brand new single titled “Arma” next month on June 7th.  This will be the band’s first release since last year’s “BABEL, BABEL” and the official start of their 20th anniversary celebration.

Their 28th single, “Arma” will be released in two versions:  a regular Edition, and a special 20th Anniversary Edition which will include a folding poster, clear sticker sheet, an LP-size paper jacket, and two bonus tracks.

You’ll find the single’s cover and track list, as well as a preview of the lead song just beneath the cut.  For an extended preview of not only “Arma”, but also the other three songs on the release, you can also visit GRAPEVINE’s official website.

-’Arma’ Track List-


  1. Arma
  2. Shame
  3. Big tree song (Hiroshi Takano remix) [Limited Edition Only]
  4. SPF (STUTS remix) [Limited Edition Only]

(via natalie)