GRAPEVINE to release New Album “ALL THE LIGHT” & publish PV for “Alright”

Following up on a rather quiet 2018, blues rock trio GRAPEVINE have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled “ALL THE LIGHT” on February 6th of next year.  Their 16th studio set, “ALL THE LIGHT” was produced by Hoppy Kamiyama and will include ten brand tracks that incorporate a number of different sounds and styles.

Well ahead of the album’s release date, the trio have chosen to release one of the songs, “Alright,” as a digital single and publish its music video to their YouTube Channel.  This PV marks the first time that one of GRAPEVINE’s videos has been filmed overseas, featuring frontman Kazumasa Tanaka wandering through the streets of Hong Kong.

While much of the information about “ALL THE LIGHT” has yet to be revealed, you’ll find the music video for “Alright” right after the cut.

(via natalie & natalie)