E-girls’ Dream and Flower release PVs for “Darling” and  “Akikaze no Answer”

All established individual groups of EXILE sister group E-girls will be releasing singles for the first three weeks of November. Dream will release their 25th single “Darling“, Flower with their 8th single “Akikaze no Answer” and Happiness with their 7th single “Seek A Light“.

Check out the information and PVs below.

Dream’s new song “Darling” is the group’s 25th single and their second major release as a 4-member group. It will be released in two editions: CD+DVD and CD Only, with two more editions available exclusively through mu-mo and the E-girls official fanclub. The title track was used as theme song for Tepika’s mini CM.

Dream’s “Darling” will be released November 5.

Following their June single “Nettaigyo no Namida”, dance and vocal group Flower are set to return with their 8th single titled “Akikaze no Answer“. It will be released in three editions: a limited CD+DVD edition, a regular CD Only edition, and a limited press CD-only edition. The title track was used as the theme song for the drama “Binta!” while the coupling song “Flower Garden” was used as theme song for JOL CM.

FLOWER’s “Akikaze no Answer” will be released November 12.

Happiness is also releasing their 7th single “Seek A Light“. It will released in four editions: Limited CD+DVD, Regular CD Only, One Coin CD and 8 MUSIC CARD versions, one per member and a group version. Details for this single are not yet release.

HAPPINESS’s “Seek A Light” will be released November 19.