Chara to Release New Digital / Vinyl EP “Inner Peace”

On December 15, Chara will release a new EP, “Inner Peace.” It will be available digitally and on 10 inch vinyl. In addition to the title track, “Inner Peace” features another new song, “Totemo Aishiteru.” The other four songs on the release are covers: Peggy Lee‘s “Sing a Rainbow”, “Imagination” from “Sesame Street”, Randy Newman‘s “Snow”, and “Moon River” from “Breakfast at Tiffany’s.”

Chara uploaded the whole release to her YouTube channel, so check it out below!

Chara「Inner Peace」ジャケット
  1. Sing a Rainbow
  2. Imagination
  3. Snow
  4. Moon River
  5. Inner Peace
  6. とてもあいしてる (Totemo Aishiteru)

Inner Peace