AKLO releases details on new album “The Arrival”

Rapper AKLO has revealed new information in regards to his forthcoming second album “The Arrival.” The album is set for release on September 3. The up and coming rapper’s album features appearances by acts such as Crystal Kay, KREVA, JAY’ED, and SALU. Check out the cover and tracklist after the jump!


1. The Arrival feat. JAY’ED (Prod by BACHLOGIC)
2. Break the Records (Prod by BACHLOGIC)
3. Treasure (Prod by BACHLOGIC & JIGG)
4. RGTO feat. H.Teflon, SALU & K DUB SHINE (Prod by Gaius Okamoto)
5. Turn Up (Prod by BACHLOGIC)
6. 時限爆弾 (Prod by BACHLOGIC)
7. Catch Me If You Can feat. KREVA (Prod by BACHLOGIC)
8. NO×3 (Prod by SALTWATER)
9. BGM (Prod by SALTWATER)
10. Blind (Prod by JIGG)
11. Butterfly (Prod by JIGG)
12. I Don’t Care It All feat. Crystal Kay (Prod by BACHLOGIC)


Strangely missing from the album though is his 2013 single, New Days Move.