TOWA TEI Releases Short PV for His Collaboration with UA

Tomorrow, TOWA TEI will release his new album, “CUTE.” The album features appearances by several collaborators, including Cornelius, Haruomi Hosono, Yukihiro Takahashi, Leo Imai, and Yuka Mizuhara. Today, he released the short music video for another of the album’s collaborative efforts: “SOUND OF MUSIC” featuring UA. The clip features moody crystalline animation. The full music video will be available to those who purchase the album via a QR code which links to a special website. Check out the video after the jump!