BAD HOP to Release New Album “BAD HOP WORLD”

On August 7, BAD HOP will release their third album, “BAD HOP WORLD.” This album comes nearly three years after their second one, “Mobb Life.”

“Hood Gospel”, one of the album’s 16 tracks, serves as the August ending theme for the TV Asahi show “Onegai! Ranking.” The video for the song can been seen below, along with more information about this release!

  1. Intro
  2. The Lead feat. G-k.i.d, Benjazzy & Bark[Prod. TnTXD]
  3. Round One feat. YZERR, G-k.i.d, Vingo & Bark[Prod. DJKronicBeats]
  4. BAT MAN feat. Benjazzy, Tiji Jojo, Bark & Vingo[Prod. KM]
  5. Project Boy feat. YZERR & T-Pablow[Prod. JTK & Seven]
  6. May Day feat. Yellow Pato, G-k.i.d & Tiji Jojo[Prod. ZOT on the WAVE]
  7. Suicide feat. Tiji Jojo & T-Pablow[Prod. KM]
  8. Chop Stick feat. Vingo & Benjazzy[Prod. ZOT on the WAVE]
  9. 18 feat. Yellow Pato & YZERR[Prod. Ydd Matt × Righter]
  10. High Land feat. Tiji Jojo, Vingo & YZERR[Prod. JIGG]
  11. Choice feat. Vingo, Yellow Pato & Bark[Prod. JIGG]
  12. Wanted List feat. Bark, Benjazzy & T-Pablow[Prod. MURVSAKI]
  13. My Turn feat. Benjazzy, Tiji Jojo, Yellow Pato & G-k.i.d[Prod. Gibbo × Ferno]
  14. Bayside Dream feat. T-Pablow, Tiji Jojo & Benjazzy[Prod. JIGG]
  15. Super Wave feat. Tiji Jojo, G-k.i.d & Yellow Pato[Prod. ZOT on the WAVE]
  16. Hood Gospel feat. T-Pablow, Bark & YZERR[Prod. JIGG]

Source, source