Chara, PARKGOLF and more to work on Yun*chi’s second album

Following the announcement of the tracklist and artwork details, the list of collaborators on Yun*chi‘s upcoming second album Pixie Dust* has been revealed. Including previously released songs “Starlight*”, “Wonderful Wonder World*”, “Fairy*”, and “Lucky Girl*”, the album will contain a track produced by iconic songstress Chara, marking Yun*chi’s first time working with one of her idols. Check out the full list below the jump!

  1. Lucky Girl* produced by ☆Taku Takahashi (m-flo)
  2. Fairy* produced by Momoi Haruko
  3. Doki Doki* produced by Kitagawa Katsutoshi (ROUND TABLE)
  4. FUTURE FUTURE* produced by U-SKE
  5. MIRAI* produced by Jazzin’park
  6. Jelly* produced by Chara
  7. QLL* produced by Tomggg
  8. Kamo* produced by PARKGOLF
  9. Starlight* produced by Jazzin’park
  10. nan-nano* produced by U-SKE
  11. gomenne* produced by Tobinai Masahiro
  12. Wonderful Wonder World* produced by Tobinai Masahiro

Pixie Dust* comes out on September 9th.