Yumi Shizukusa Releases PV for “All my life”

On July 22, Yumi Shizukusa will release her new album, “BLUE.” It is her first album since 2013’s “A woman’s heart.” The album has 10 songs and comes with a 32 page photobook. Ahead of the release of “BLUE”, Yumi has released the music video for the its opening track, “All my life.” “All my life” is a bass-heavy R&B song. The video for it features Yumi in various stylish outfits with a futuristic edge. Check it out after the jump along with the album’s cover and tracklist!

1. All my life
2. Run Away
4. Still Love You
5. BLUE[interlude]
6. Be with you
7. Everytime
8. D[original ver.]
9. down and out
10. この街で (Kono Machi de)