South Penguin Releases Dreamy PV for “Alaska”

On July 20, South Penguin releases their debut EP, “Alaska.” The band formed in 2014 and will be playing the Rookie A Go Go stage at this year’s Fuji Rock Festival, a sign of the band’s promise.

South Penguin recently released the music video for the EP’s title track. Both the song and the music video have a hazy, dreamy feel to them that make them perfect for summer! Check out the video below, along with more information on the EP!

1. Alaska
2. Ame
3. Cloudy
4. Relax
5. Throw