Sakanaction to release their first New Album in 6 Years this April

Late last night electronic-rock band Sakanaction announced that they would be releasing a new full-length album titled “834.194” on April 24th. This record comes more than six years after the release of the group’s previous self-titled longplay and will be the band’s seventh studio album together.

“834.194” will include all of the singles Sakanaction have released since their last album, as well as enough new songs to fill the record’s two discs (CDs). The album will be issued in three different versions, with the Limited Editions A & B to include a Blu-ray disc or DVD – respectively – that contains footage from the band’s 10th Anniversary event on May 9th, 2017 (the Blu-ray will additionally include the era’s music videos).

Read on below to find the preliminary track list for “834.194”, as well as a brief album teaser that has been uploaded to the band’s YouTube channel.

-’834.194’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Shin Takarajima
  2. Tabun, Kaze
  3. Kagerou
  4. Good Bye
  5. Eureka
  6. Sayonara wa Emotion
  7. Hasu no Hana
  8. And Much More!
  • DVD/Blu-ray (Limited Editions Only)
  1. Namida Delight
  2. Neptunes
  3. YES NO
  4. Amsfish
  5. Document
  6. Fukurou
  7. Spoon to Ase
  8. enough
  9. Endless
  10. Mikazuki Sunset
  11. Night Fishing is Good
  12. Shiranami Top Water
  13. Me ga Aku Aiiro
  14. “Kikitakatta Dance Music, Liquid Room ni”
  15. Good Bye
  • Blu-ray (Limited Edition A Only)
  1. Tabun, Kaze. -Music Video-
  2. Shin Takarajima -Music Video-
  3. Sayonara wa Emotion -Music Video-
  4. Hasu no Hana – Music Video-
  5. Good Bye -Music Video-
  6. Eureka -Music Video-

(via natalie)