Ryu Miho Releases New Album “Call Me”

On July 27th, Ryu Miho released her fourth album, “Call Me.”  The album comes in one form with eleven tracks.  Once again, the jazz singer is covering classic acts for her new album.  “Call Me” is the only new track on the album, while the other songs are covers from artists such as Madonna, Celine Dion, Frank Sinatra, and Ella Fitzgerald.

The music video for the title track is crisp and natural, displaying Ryu Miho in her home.  She can be seen lounging and singing as the day passes by.

Check out the album and music video below!

Album Cover

Ryu Miho Call me 02


  1. Call Me (Introduction)
  2. You’re Beautiful
  3. Love For Sale (feat. Shinpei Ruike)
  4. The Nearness Of You (feat. Yosuke Onuma)
  5. Fly Me To The Moon
  6. La Isla Bonita
  7. Misty (feat. Takana Miyamoto)
  8. Lovin’ You
  9. Skindo Le Le (feat. Toshiyuki Honda)
  10. Calling You
  11. Call Me