Official HIGE DANdism to release New Album “Traveler” in October

Pop/rock band Official HIGE DANdism have announced that they will be releasing a new album titled “Traveler” on October 9th. This will be the group’s first longplay since last year’s “Escaparade” and their first since signing up with major label Pony Canyon.

“Traveler” will include the band’s hit song “Pretender”, plus other previously released tracks “Stand By You”, “FIRE GROUND”, “Bad For Me”, “Amazing”, and “Shukumei”, as well as eight new songs for a total of 14. The album’s Limited Edition will include a DVD/Blu-ray which contains footage from the quartet’s January 2019 concert at NHK Hall.

Read on below to find the cover and complete track list for “Traveler”.

-’Traveler’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Yesterday
  2. Shukumei
  3. Amazing
  4. Rowan
  5. Bad For Me
  6. Saigo no Koiwazurai
  7. Vintage
  8. Stand By You
  10. Tabi wa Michizure
  11. 052519
  12. Pretender
  13. Last Song
  14. Travelers
  • DVD / Blu-ray (Limited Edition Only)
  1. ESCAPADE -Live-
  2. Tell Me Baby -Live-
  3. Bad For Me -Live-
  4. SWEET TWEET -Live-
  5. Coffee & Syrup -Live-
  6. 115-man Kilo no Film -Live-
  7. Soushi Souai -Live-
  8. Trailer -Live-
  9. LADY -Live-
  10. Takaga I Love You -Live-
  11. Brothers -Live-
  12. FIRE GROUND -Live-
  13. Clap Clap -Live-
  14. Inu ka Cat ka de Shinu made Kenka Shiyou! -Live-
  15. No Doubt -Live-
  16. Stand By You -Live-
  17. Nichiyoubi no Love Letter -Live-
  18. Itan na Star -Live-

(via natalie)