Newspeak to release their first Full-length Album “No Man’s Empire”

Electronic/rock quartet Newspeak will be releasing their first studio album, titled “No Man’s Empire”, this week on November 6th. “No Man’s Empire” follows last year’s mini-album “Out Of The Shrinking Habitat” and is set to include 11 brand new songs from the group.

To coincide with the record’s release, the band have published the music video for its lead track “Wide Bright Eyes” to their YouTube channel. The clip pairs the upbeat number with a loud, in your face series of visuals starring a female lead.

Read on below to find not only this PV, but also the cover and track list for “No Man’s Empire”.

-’No Man’s Empire’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Feel Alive
  2. Wide Bright Eyes
  3. No Man’s Empire
  4. Lights and Noise
  5. What’s Left In Your Mind
  6. Stay Young
  7. Shanghai Disco
  8. Perfect Trouble
  9. Changing Shapes
  10. Firelight
  11. See You Again