MIYAVI releases short PV off new album “The Others”

Check out the released music video for MIYAVI’s lead track “The Others” for his new album of the same title to be released on April 15.

For the album, MIYAVI has worked with producers Drew Ramsey and Shannon Sanders (India.Arie’s “The Truth”, John Legend’s “Good Morning). The album was produced in Nashville and Los Angeles and will feature a total of 11 songs. It will include “Let Go (2015 Ver.)” and a cover of Denki Groove’s “Shangri-La”.

In addition, MIYAVI will be holding a tour which will kick off on April 30 at Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO.

Check out the short ver PV, album and tour details below.



  1. Cruel
  2. Into The Red
  3. Come Alive
  4. Alien Girl
  5. Let Go(2015 ver.)
  6. Odyssey
  7. All The Way
  8. Unite(feat. Rob Harvey)
  9. The Others
  10. Calling
  11. Shangri-La

Limited Edition DVD
· MIYAVI Live in LA at El Rey Theatre 02.18.2015 (about 73 minutes)


April 30, 2015 (Thursday) Hiroshima/ CLUB QUATTRO
May 2, 2015 (Saturday) Fukuoka/ DRUM LOGOS
May 3, 2015 (Sun) Takamatsu, Kagawa /MONSTER
May 5, 2015 (Tuesday and holidays) Aichi / DIAMOND HALL
May 7, 2015 (Thursday), Osaka Namba Hatch
May 9, 2015 (Saturday) Miyagi / Rensa
May 10, 2015 (Sun) Niigata / GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE
May 12, 2015 (Tuesday) Sapporo / PENNY LANE24
May 16, 2015 (Sat) Tokyo / STUDIO COAST

(via Natalie)