KEN THE 390 Announces New Album

On June 17, KEN THE 390 will release his new album, “WEEKEND.” The album will have 12 tracks, including the previously released songs “Pop!!”, “Bangin'” (in an altered form), and “Like This Like That.” The limited edition of the album will have a DVD containing music videos for each song on the album. “WEEKEND” features production by an array of producers, including ANNE beats, DJ Watarai, BYGdaddy, and Chiva from Buzzer Beats. Check out the covers and tracklist after the jump!

Limited Edition

KEN THE 390「WEEKEND」初回限定盤スリーブジャケット


Regular Edition

1. Clap
2. Like This Like That
3. Weekend Funk
4. Now
5. Go DJ!!
6. Take It EZ
7. Bangin’ -Weekend Classic Edition-
8. チンパンジー (Chimpanzee)
9. My Girl
10. What About
11. Ayo
12. Pop!! feat. SHUN,SWAY,KLOOZ

Limited Edition DVD
-Clap (Music Video)
-Like This Like That (Music Video)
-Weekend Funk (Music Video)
-Now (Music Video)
-Go DJ!! (Music Video)
-Take It EZ (Music Video)
-Bangin’ -Weekend Classic Edition- (Music Video)
-チンパンジー (Chimpanzee)  (Music Video)
-My Girl (Music Video)
-What About (Music Video)
-Ayo (Music Video)
-Pop!! feat. SHUN,SWAY,KLOOZ (Music Video)
-Music Video Making Film


Like This Like That