B’z to release their 21st Studio Album in May

Earlier today hard rock duo B’z announced that they will be releasing a new full-length album on May 29th. This record, titled “NEW LOVE”, will be the pair’s 21st studio album together and their first since 2017’s “DINOSAUR”.

“NEW LOVE” will include the group’s already revealed tracks “Majestic”, “WOLF”, “Tsuwamono, Hashiru”, and “Deus”, as well as nine new songs for a total of 13. Of note, album track “Rain & Dream” will feature Aerosmith guitarist Joe Perry, while Stone Temple Pilots bassist Robert DeLeo will join the duo’s live support members on the remainder of the record.

The album is currently planned to be issued in three different versions: a Regular CD-Only Edition, an Analog Edition, and a Limited Edition which will come packaged with an original T-Shirt.

Read on below to find both the cover and track list for “NEW LOVE”.

-’NEW LOVE’ Track List-

  1. My New Love
  2. Tsuwamono, Hashiru
  3. WOLF
  4. Deus
  5. Majestic
  7. Da La Da Da
  8. Koi Karasu
  9. Rain & Dream
  10. Ore yo Karma wo Ikiro
  11. Golden Rookie
  12. SICK
  13. Towa ni Wakaku

(via natalie)