Ayumi Hamasaki Releases Preview of New Tetsuya Komuro Song “Winter diary”

On December 23, Ayumi Hamasaki will release her new classical album “Winter diary ~A7 Classical~.” The closing track on the album will be a new song titled “Winter diary.” It is composed by Tetsuya Komuro and arranged by Yuta Nakano. Today, Ayu released a preview of the song on her YouTube channel. Check out the wintry track after the jump!