Yumi Matsutoya unveils all of the details about her New Album “Shinkai no Machi” & PV for “Shiranai Doushi”

Back in October we reported that singer/songwriter Yumi Matsutoya would be releasing a new studio album titled “Shinkai no Machi” on December 1st. As this date slowly approaches, Matsutoya has chosen to unveil the remaining details concerning the record online.

“Shinkai no Machi” will run 12 tracks in length – up from the originally announced 11 – and include the previously released title song, five more tracks that have already been revealed, and six new songs. A PV for “Shiranai Doushi”, which is currently serving as the theme song for TBS drama “Koisuru Hahatachi”, has also been uploaded to Matsutoya’s YouTube channel.

Read on below to find this music video, as well as the cover and complete track list for “Shinkai no Machi”.

-‘Shinkai no Machi’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. 1920
  2. Notre Dame
  3. Hanareru Hi ga Kuru Nante
  4. Yuki no Michishirube
  5. NIKE ~The goddess of victory
  6. What to do? waa woo
  7. Shiranai Doushi
  8. Anata to Watashi to
  9. Chirite Nao
  10. REBORN ~Taiyou yo Tomatte
  11. Good! Morning
  12. Shinkai no Machi

(via natalie)