CAPSULE release details on new album “WAVE RUNNER”

Electronic music duo CAPSULE (comprised of vocal Toshiko Koshijima and musician Yasutaka Nakata) have finally revealed the details to the album they announced back at August’s ROCK IN JAPAN FES. Titled WAVE RUNNER, the album will be released on February 18th, 2015 in limited and regular editions. Check out the album artwork, tracklists, and a special 50sec album jacket making movie below!

01. Wave Runner
02. Another World
03. Dreamin’ Boy
04. Hero
05. Dancing Planet
06. Depth (vocal dub mix)
07. Feel Again
08. Unrequited Love
09. White As Snow
10. Beyond The Sky

※Limited Edition only
01. Another World (extended mix)
02. Hero (extended mix)
03. Feel Again (extended mix)
04. White As Snow (extended mix)

Track #6 is a new version of the song “Depth” which Nakata created for the sci-fi film Appleseed Alpha this past summer. Track #7, “Feel Again”, is currently serving as the theme song for the Canal City Hakata shopping complex’s Christmas light show.

Additionally, in a surprise move, a 50sec video showcasing the making of the album cover was uploaded to CAPSULE’s official YouTube channel.