Hey! Hey! Hey! returns with a 3-Hour 20th Anniversary Special

“HEY! HEY! HEY! MUSIC CHAMP 20th Anniversary Thanksgiving” with Downtown as MC will broadcast on December 29 at FujiTV. The program also aired a special program in January this year to celebrate the 20th year since it started.

The 3 hour special has announced its line up of guests. Check out the artists attending below.

  • Aiko
  • Arashi
  • Ulfuls
  • AKB48
  • Orange Range
  • Gackt
  • Tomomi Kahala
  • Kawamura Ryuichi
  • Kiroro
  • Golden Bomber
  • Tetsuya Komuro
  • Suzuki Ami
  • SMAP
  • TRF
  • TM Revolution
  • Hideaki Togunaga
  • Puffy
  • BoA
  • Porno Graffiti
  • Noriyuki Makihara
  • MAX

(via Natalie)