YUKI announces “Daredemo Lonely” as Lead Single to New Album

YUKI‘s highly anticipated single “Daredemo Lonely” will be released on August 20th.

“Daredemo Lonely” is a melodious four-to-the-floor dance song that will serve as the lead single from her upcoming album “FLY”. The single will be available for download digitally on Itunes and┬áRecochoku on August 6th preceding it’s physical release.

YUKI will go on a four month nation-wide concert tour entitled “Flyin ‘High ’14 ~ ’15” to promote her new album starting this October. Ticket sales begin Tuesday, June 24 on her official site.

“Flyin ‘High ’14 ~ ’15” Concert Schedule

  1. October 12, 2014 (Sunday) Toda City, Saitama Prefecture Cultural Hall
  2. October 13, 2014 (Monday) Toda City, Saitama Prefecture Cultural Hall
  3. October 21, 2014 (Tuesday) Kobe International House Kokusai Hall
  4. October 22, 2014 (Wednesday) Hyogo Prefecture Kobe International House Kokusai Hall
  5. November 2, 2014 (Sunday) Kochi Prefectural Cultural Hall Orange Hall
  6. November 3, 2014 (Monday) Kagawa ArufaAnabukihoru Great Hall
  7. November 8, 2014 (Saturday), Niigata Prefectural Civic Centre
  8. November 9, 2014 (Sunday) Niigata Prefectural Civic Centre
  9. November 15, 2014 (Saturday) Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall
  10. November 16, 2014 (Sunday) Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall
  11. November 22, 2014 (Saturday) Sendai Sun Plaza Hall
  12. November 23, 2014 (Sunday) Sendai Sun Plaza Hall
  13. December 2, 2014 (Tuesday) Saitama Omiya Sonic City Hall large
  14. December 3, 2014 (Wednesday) Saitama Omiya Sonic City Hall large
  15. December 8, 2014 (Monday) Kanagawa Prefecture Kanagawa Prefectural Hall Main Hall
  16. December 9, 2014 (Tuesday) Kanagawa Prefecture Kanagawa Prefectural Hall Main Hall
  17. December 15, 2014 (Monday) Osaka Festival Hall
  18. December 16, 2014 (Tuesday) Osaka Festival Hall
  19. December 20, 2014 (Saturday) Hokkaido Nitori Cultural Hall
  20. December 21, 2014 (Sunday) Hokkaido Nitori Cultural Hall
  21. January 10, 2015 (Saturday) Fukuoka Sun Palace
  22. January 11, 2015 (Sunday) Fukuoka Sun Palace
  23. January 16, 2015 (Friday) Aichi Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall
  24. January 17, 2015 (Saturday) Aichi Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall
  25. January 21, 2015 (Wednesday) Tokyo NHK Hall
  26. January 22, 2015 (Thursday) Tokyo NHK Hall

SOURCE & IMG: NATALIE

SHARE

Comments