LAMP IN TERREN to release New Album “FRAGILE” in October

Alternative rock band LAMP IN TERREN have revealed that they will be releasing a new full-length album on October 14th. This record, titled “FRAGILE”, comes nearly two years after their previous studio set – “The Naked Blues” – and will include songs inspired by and recorded during the Coronavirus pandemic.

“FRAGILE” will run ten tracks in length, among them previously released songs like “Enchant√©”, “Itsumo no Koto”, and “White Like Me”. The album’s cover art was drawn by singer Dai Matsumoto, who likewise supervised all of the art involved with the release.

You’ll find the cover and track list for “FRAGILE” right after the jump.

-‘FRAGILE’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Uchuusen Rokujou Kangou
  2. Enchanté
  3. Workaholic
  4. EYE
  5. Kaze to Fune
  6. Chocolate
  7. Veranda
  8. Itsumo no Koto
  9. White Like Me
  10. Fragile