Kobukuro to release New Album “Star Made” in August

Folk/pop duo Kobukuro have announced that they will be releasing a new studio album titled “Star Made” on August 4th. This record will be the pair’s tenth together and comes fully five years after their previous longplay “TIMELESS WORLD”.

“Star Made” will include a number of the group’s previously released singles – like “Kokoro”, “Tomoru Inori”, and “Osaka SOUL” – along with new tracks, such as album opener “Star Song”, for a total of 15. It will be issued in three versions, with the Limited Edition and Fan Club Edition each to include a DVD containing a different live performance.

You’ll find the cover and complete track list for “Star Made” right after the cut.

-‘Star Made’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Star Song
  2. Kaze wo Mitsumete
  3. Sotsugyou
  5. Ryoubou
  6. Tomoru Inori
  7. Rokou
  8. Harebare
  9. Yuubeni
  10. Kokoro
  11. Kimi ni Nare
  12. Osaka SOUL
  13. Shirayuki
  14. Baton
  15. Always (laughing with you.)
  • DVD 1 (Limited Edition Only)
  1. Opening
  2. Osaka SOUL -Live-
  3. Million Films -Live-
  4. MC
  5. Sotsugyou -Live-
  6. Sakura -Live-
  7. MC
  8. Tomoru Inori -Live-
  9. MC
  10. Wadachi -Live-
  11. MC
  12. Donna Sora Demo -Live-
  • DVD 2 (Fan Club Edition Only)
  1. Opening
  2. Hikari -Live-
  3. Betelgeuse -Live-
  4. MC
  5. Time Machine -Live-
  6. Coin -Live-
  7. NOTE -Live-
  8. MC
  9. Rokou -Live-
  10. Akai Ito -Live-
  11. MC
  12. Tooku de.. -Live-
  13. MC
  14. Sotsugyou -Live-
  15. Onaji Mado kara Miteta Sora -Live-
  16. MC
  17. LOVER’S SURF -Live-
  18. Shirayuki -Live-
  19. Street no Theme -Live-
  20. Osaka SOUL -Live-
  21. Encore MC
  22. Star Song -Live- (Encore)
  23. Making Movie of “FAN FESTA 2021”

(via natalie)