TeddyLoid’s new album to feature tofubeats, Tetsuya Komuro, and many more

On December 2nd, DJ and electronic musician TeddyLoid will release his second solo album SILENT PLANET. Unlike his debut album BLACK MOON RISING, TeddyLoid’s sophomore effort features a whopping fourteen collaborating artists, among them being commercial music maestro Yasutaka Nakata, 90’s hitmaker Tetsuya Komuro, rising rapper KOHH, and m-flo member ☆Taku Takahashi. Check out the full list of collaborators below!

TeddyLoid “SILENT PLANET” Collaboration Artists:

  • Yasutaka Nakata
  • Tetsuya Komuro
  • ☆Taku Takahashi
  • Tomoko Ikeda (Shiggy Jr.)
  • KOHH
  • Haruo Chikada
  • tofubeats
  • Momoiro Clover Z
  • Kou Shibasaki
  • DECO27
  • Ryohei Shima (the dresscodes)

Tracklist and cover art information are yet to be revealed.