Superfly reveals Tracklists for both her New Album and its Limited Edition Cover CD

Following our previous report on the subject, singer/songwriter Superfly has chosen to finally publish the full track list for her upcoming album “WHITE”.  The release will include 14 songs in total, including her previously released tracks “Live”, “Ai wo Karada ni Fukikonde”, “You You”, and “White Light”.

In addition, more detail has also been given regarding the second CD which will be included with WHITE’s Limited Edition; it will be a cover mini-album composed of 5 songs which have had an impact on Superfly during the course of her life.  The artists whom will be covered are Kuwata Keisuke, Takeuchi Mariya, Inoue Yosui, RC Succession, and Sano Motoharu.

You’ll find the tracklists for both CDs, a preview of Superfly’s new song “Beautiful”, and a snippet of her cover of RC Succession’s “Slow Ballad” right after the jump.

-’WHITE’ Track List-

  • Original Album
  1. White Light
  2. Beautiful
  3. Iro wo Hagashite
  4. On Your Side
  5. A Ha Ha
  6. Woman
  7. Datsugoku no Kisetsu
  8. Libido ni Tsugu
  9. Ai wo Karada ni Fukukonde
  10. Live
  11. Space
  12. Gokusaishiki Heartbeat
  13. You You
  14. Itsuka Watashi wa Uta wo Utau
  • Limited Edition Cover Mini-Album
  1. Blue ~Konna Yoru ni wa Odorenai (Kuwata Keisuke)
  2. Sweetest Music (Takeuchi Mariya)
  3. Kaerenai Futari (Inoue Yosui)
  4. Slow Ballad (RC Succession) [Live from RISING SUN ROCK FESTIVAL 2012]
  5. Tanoshii Toki -Fun Time (Sano Motoharu)

(via natalie)