CREAM to release new studio album “BLACK”

Pop duo CREAM has announced the release of their long-awaited 4th studio album “BLACK”. Calling the album a “new chapter” in their career, the group hopes to further evolve within the J-pop and J-urban community with this album.

The album will feature 12 songs in total, while the CD+DVD edition will have music videos for the promotional tracks “My Buddy” and “Girl Like Me”, exclusive behind the scenes footage of “My Buddy” will also be included on the tracklist. The chill vibe of “My Buddy” is sure to be a staple on many summer playlists. “BLACK” will be released on April 26th, 2017. Watch the full video for “My Buddy” below, as well as the cover and full tracklist for “BLACK”.



  1. My Buddy
  2. Shut Up And Party
  3. Girl Like Me
  4. Hey You
  5. take me home
  6. Yesterday
  7. Leave me alone.
  8. Jelly
  9. Y O Y
  10. Nobody Else
  11. let it be
  12. WGFH


  1. My Buddy
  2. Girl Like Me
  3. My Buddy (Behind the scenes)