50th Japan Yusen Taisho Live Stream and Chat

On December 4 at 7 PM JST, TBS will air the 50th Japan Yusen Taisho. The Grand Prize will be awarded to one of the following nominees: AKB48, Otsuki Miyako, Keyakizaka46, Tendo Yoshimi, Nishino Kana, Nogizaka46, Hikawa Kiyoshi, Daichi Miura, Mizumori Kaori, Miyama Hiroshi.

There is a live stream of the show and Arama! Japan will be hosting a chat on Discord so that readers can chat with each other during the show! Links to the show and the chat are after the jump!

Live stream

Chat (in the #general section)