Ieiri Leo to release new album “20”

Ieiri Leo will be releasing her third album “20” on February 25.

The singer just recently celebrated her 20th birthday. The album will contain 12 songs including “miss you” from her upcoming February 11 single release, “silly” the theme song of the drama “N no Tame ni” and “Junjou” the ending theme song to “DRAGON BALL KAI” The limited edition will include a DVD with a music video and making for “miss you”. It will also include footage from her one-man live at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST last December 13.

To commemorate the release of the single and album, the singer will be holding a free live “LEO IEIRI 3rd Anniversary Special Live” at the Roppongi Hills Arena. In addition, she will be holding a tour”~ Leo Ieiri 4th One-man Tour ~ 20 twenty”. Check out the album covers and tracklist below.

“20” Album Tracklist

01. miss you
02. little blue
03. Silly
04. lost in the dream
05. Kokoro no Ka・Ta・Chi (心のカ・タ・チ)~Another Story~
07. For you
08. Junjou
09. Still
10. love & hate
11. Yuuki no Shirushi
12. Last Song
13. Silly -Another Version- (Regular Edition bonus track ※)

Limited Edition DVD
· “Miss you” Music Video (Another ver.)
· SELECTIONS from “LEO IEIRI LIVE 12/13 ~ thanks 2014 ~ @ Shinkiba STUDIO COAST.

  1. Junjo
  2. Silly
  3. courage
  4. miss you
  5. Message

· Photo Session & Music Video Making Movies

LEO IEIRI 3rd Anniversary Special Live

February 15, 2015 (Sun) Tokyo Roppongi Hills Arena
START 14:00

(via Natalie)