Arashi’s 「untitled」 album details

Popular idol group Arashi will be releasing their 16th album 「untitled」, which is said to be a fusion of various genres, on October 16.  Even though the group recently celebrated their 18th anniversary on September 15, the quintet continues to challenge themselves in their music.

The album will feature past releases Power of Paradise, I’ll be There, and Tsunagu.  There will also be 11 new tracks by the group as well as 4 unit songs!

The covers and tracklists have been revealed!!

「untitled」 – Arashi 16th Album
Release date: 2017.10.18

Limited Edition

★ 80-page lyrics/photo booklet and special packaging

[CD: 13 tracks]
1. Green Light
2. つなぐ (Tsunagu)
3. 「未完」 (Mikan)
4. Sugar
5. Power of the Paradise
6. ありのままで (Ari no Mama de)
7. 風雲 (Fuu-un)
8. I’ll be there
9. 抱擁 (Houyou)
10. Pray
11. 光 (Hikari)
12. 彼方へ (Kanata e)
13. Song for you [“suite”]

「未完」 (Mikan) PV and special making of

Regular Edition

★ 36-page lyrics booklet

[CD 1]
Same 13 tracks as LE

[CD 2 – 5 tracks]
01: バズりNIGHT (Bazuri NIGHT) – Masaki Aiba/Satoshi Ohno/Sho Sakurai
02夜の影 (Yoru no Kage) – Jun Matsumoto/Kazunari Ninomiya/Satoshi Ohno
03UB – Masaki Aiba/Kazunari Ninomiya
04Come Back – Jun Matsumoto/Sho Sakurai
05: カンパイ・ソング (Kanpai Song) [Bonus Track]

(via johnnys-net)