Ayumi Hamasaki, Gesu no Kiwami Otome., tofubeats and More Added to FNS Kayousai Lineup

This year, Fuji TV’s year end music show, FNS Kayousai is being split into 2 parts. FNS Kayousai will take place on December 2, with FNS Kayousai THE LIVE following on December 16. Several acts have recently been added to both shows.

Five acts have been to FNS Kayousai, including Ayumi Hamasaki and Ken Hirai. Takahashi Mariko is returning to the show for the first time in 22 years. Abe Natsumi and Yamazaki Masayoshi are both debuting on the show.

Fifteen acts have been added to FNS Kayousai THE LIVE. ANGERME, C-ute, Gesu no Kiwami Otome., Keyakizaka46, Shiritsu Ebisu Chugaku, Team Syachihoko, and tofubeats are all debuting on FNS Kayousai on this show. tofubeats will be working with 6 acts performing that night, remixing and doing arrangements for their performances. Dream, Happiness, and Flower, who have appeared on the show together as E-girls, are also making their solo debuts at FNS Kayousai this year. SEKAI NO OWARI, TUBE, Naoto Inti Raymi, Mika Nakashima, and My Little Lover are also appearing on FNS Kayousai THE LIVE.


Source, source