Arama! Japan Playlist: June 2020

We’re back with a new edition of Arama! Japan Playlist! This playlist is a mixture of staff selections and new releases, all from this past June. There’s something here for everyone, including Hoshino Gen, NiziU, Arashi, Koda Kumi, DAOKO, milet, m-flo, Daichi Miura, Nogizaka46, indigo la End, DREAMS COME TRUE, and Nissy. Check it out below!