62nd Japan Record Awards Live Stream & Chat

On December 30 at 5:30 PM JST, the 62nd Japan Record Awards will air. Many acts are nominated for the Grand Prix, including Daichi Miura, Junretsu, Little Glee Monster, Eito, Nogizaka46, DISH//, AKB48, Hikawa Kiyoshi, DA PUMP, and LiSA. The Best New Artist Award will also be given out to Sanada Naoki, Novelbright, Mameshiba no Taigun, or Rinne. The show will feature performances by many of the acts named above!

There is a live stream of the show and Arama! Japan will be hosting a chat on Discord so that readers can chat with each other during the show! See more below!

Chat (in the #general section)

The show’s live stream link will be provided in the chat a few minutes before the show’s start.