More Collaborations Added to Best Artist 2017 Lineup

On November 28, Nippon TV will air Best Artist 2017. The focal point of the show well be a song and dance medley of hits from the past 50 years, titled “Minna Odoreru! Furitsuke Song 50-nen Medley.” It was previously revealed that Arashi and Nogizaka46 will collaborate for a performance of Arashi’s “A・RA・SHI”, while Perfume will perform their song “Polyrhythm” with Miura Asami and Kondo Haruna. More collaborations have now been announced. The performers of these collaborations include Kanjani8, E-girls, Hey! Say! JUMP, and NEWS. Check out the lineup below!

・Bang Bang Bang / Sakai Masaaki and Kanjani8
・UFO / Masuda Keiko and E-girls
・Dancing Hero (Eat You Up) / Oginome Yoko and Johnny’s WEST
・Choo Choo TRAIN / EXILE THE SECOND and ???
・A・RA・SHI / Arashi and Nogizaka46
・LOVE Machine / Morning Musume. ’17 and Sexy Zone
・Seishun Amigo / Shuuji to Akira and Hey! Say! JUMP
・Polyrhythm / Perfume and Kondo Haruna and Miura Asami
・Koisuru Fortune Cookie / AKB48 and Kato Hifumi and ANZEN Manzai and Nyanko Star and Hatori Shinichi and Masu Taichi