YTV announces line-up for “Best Hits Kayousai 2015”

Today television network YTV unveiled the first wave of information about their annual year-end music show Best Hits Kayousai.  The program’s 2015 iteration will be broadcast live from Osaka Festival Hall and hosted by newscaster Miyane Seiji, actor and singer Wentz Eiji, and model and actress Nishiyama Maki.

There will be 18 acts performing on the special’s stage, those participating ranging from popular vocal-and-dance group Sandaime J Soul Brothers, to well known folk-pop duo Kobukuro, to up-and-coming singer/songwriter Hoshino Gen.  In addition, both Go Hiromi and Ikimonogakari will be taking part in a special medley which will be voted on in real-time by the show’s audience.

Please read on below for the full list of artists participating in this year’s “Best Hits Kayousai” and look forward to further information about the program as its air date draws closer.

-’Best Hits Kayousai 2015′ Artist List-

  • E-girls
  • Ikimonogakari
  • AKB48
  • NMB48
  • Kis-My-Ft2
  • Kyary Pamyu Pamyu
  • Kumiko
  • Go Hiromi
  • Kobukuro
  • Sandaime J Soul Brothers
  • AAA
  • Nishiuchi Mariya
  • Nishino Kana
  • Nogizaka46
  • Hata Motohiro
  • Hoshino Gen
  • WaT

(via natalie)