Yuji Nakada unveils all of the details about his upcoming Album “PORTAS”

Back in September we reported that singer/songwriter Yuji Nakada would be releasing his second album of the year, titled “PORTAS“, digitally on November 11th (and physically on November 18th). With both of these dates roughly a month away, Nakada has chosen to make all of the details regarding the longplay available online.

“PORTAS” will run ten tracks in length, including a new version of the previously released “Kimi ga Tame ni” and his newly released digital single “BACK TO MYSELF”. The physical version of the album will include a second disc containing live recordings from Nakada’s 2018 Hikigatari tour “Nakada Yuji no Utau Romance Kaidou”.

You’ll find the cover and complete track list for “PORTAS”, as well as a lyric video for “Kimi ga Tame ni” right after the cut.

-‘PORTAS’ Track List-

  • CD 1
  1. Pneuma
  3. Zero
  4. Osanagokoro
  5. Ageku no Hate
  6. Yume no Machi
  7. Predawn
  9. Fusawashii Kotoba
  10. Kimi ga Tame ni (album version)
  • CD 2 (Physical Version Only)
  1. Lotus -Live-
  2. Natsu no Owari no Harmony -Live-
  3. Hajimari wa Itsumo Ame -Live-
  4. Usubeni -Live-
  5. Shoutai -Live-
  6. Una Sera di Tokyo -Live-
  7. Musubi Kotoba -Live-
  8. Otemoyan -Live-
  9. Silhouette Romance -Live-
  10. Tada Hitotsu no Taiyou -Live-
  11. Deeper -Live-
  12. Niji no Kaidan -Live-
  13. Hakujitsu -Live-

(via natalie)