THE BACK HORN reveal all of the info. about their upcoming Album “Carpe Diem”

Back in June, we reported that alternative rock quartet THE BACK HORN would be releasing a new full-length album on October 23rd. Now that this date has drawn closer, the group have chosen to publish all of the details about the record online.

This album – titled “Carpe Diem” – will include the band’s previously released digital single “Shinzou ga Tomaru Made wa”, lead track “Taiyou no Hana”, and nine other new songs for a total of 11. Both of its Limited Editions will come packaged with a DVD/Blu-ray containing live footage from their 20th Anniversary concert at Nippon Budokan – though the Blu-ray will contain an additional backstage interview.

Read on below to find the cover and complete track list for “Carpe Diem”, as well as the Short PV for “Taiyou no Hana”.

-’Carpe Diem’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Shinzou ga Tomaru Made wa
  2. Konrinzai
  3. Kusari
  4. Future World
  5. Soda Sui no Utakata
  6. Petrichor
  7. Destiny
  8. Taiyou no Hana
  9. I believe
  10. Hatenaki Boukensha
  11. Encore wo Kimi to
  • DVD/Blu-ray (Limited Editions Only)
  1. Sono Saki e -Live-
  2. Black Hole Birthday -Live-
  3. Sunny -Live-
  4. Wana -Live-
  5. Joker -Live-
  6. Hitorigoto -Live-
  7. Akunin -Live-
  8. Raiden -Live-
  9. Kowaremono -Live-
  10. Hajimete no Kokyuu de -Live-
  11. Headphone Children -Live-
  12. Utsukushii Namae -Live-
  13. Mirai -Live-
  14. Running Away -Live-
  15. Gloria -Live-
  16. Sinfonia -Live-
  17. Cobalt Blue -Live-
  18. Ha -Live-
  19. Fuyu no Milk -Live-
  20. Hanare Banare -Live-
  21. Mugen no Kouya -Live-
  22. 20th Anniversary Member Interview (Blu-ray Only)

(via natalie)