Music Station lineup for August 29

Music Station took a summer break for most of the month of August after its last show on August 8. It is set to return on August 29. The lineup for next week’s episode has been revealed:

AKB48 – Kokoro no Placard

Mai Kuraki – STAND BY YOU

Gesu no Kiwami Otome. – Ryoukiteki na Kiss wo Watashi ni Shite

Golden Bomber – Laura no Kizudarake

Funky Kato – Taiyou

V6 – Namida no Ato ga Kieru Koro

Moriyama Naotaro – Special Medley

This episode will mark Gesu no Kiwami Otome.’s Music Station debut. The band has been gaining noticeable popularity as of late, with “Ryoukiteki na Kiss wo Watashi ni Shite” frequently appearing in the iTunes top 10.