ONE OK ROCK is back with new “Ambitions”

It’s been two years since 35xxxv and now ONE OK ROCK announced the title of their new album,  “Ambitions“. Set to release on January 11, 2017, the latest album from the Jrock band contains 14 tracks, including recent single “Taking Off“. Sold in both Limited and Regular editions, the album is available for preorder on iTunes starting November 18. Limited edition features bonus tracks and a dvd of studio acoustic sessions. Although “Ambitions” won’t be out for a while, the track “Bedroom Warefare” is out now.

“Ambitions” features two special guests. Any guesses on who they might be? The band toured with one of them this year. The other artist is someone unexpected but not completely a surprise…

Hit the jump to discover which artists were featured on the album!

Plus get a listen of “Bedroom Warefare”!


1. Ambitions – Introduction –
2. Bombs away
3. Taking Off
4. We are
5. 20/20
6. Always coming back
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. Lost in Tonight
9. I was King
10. Listen(featuring Avril Lavigne)
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take what you want(featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)

ONE OK ROCK「Ambitions」ジャケット

Via Natalie