Yuji Nakada unveils all of the details about his New Album “Sanctuary”

Last month we reported that singer/songwriter Yuji Nakada will be releasing a new full-length album titled “Sanctuary” on May 15th. Now he has chosen to make all of the details regarding this release available to the public.

“Sanctuary” will include new versions of the singer’s previously released tracks “Runner” and “Maboroshi wo Tsukitomete”, as well as eight new songs for a total of ten. A music video for the latter song, directed by Pennacky, has been uploaded to Nakada’s YouTube channel.

You’ll find this PV, as well as the cover and track list for “Sanctuary” right after the jump.

-’Sanctuary’ Track List-

  • CD
  1. Frustration
  2. Runner (Album Mix)
  3. Dare no Shoi
  4. Tsuki no Urei
  5. Tension
  6. Maboroshi wo Tsukitomete (Album Mix)
  7. Rail no Nai Ressha
  9. Sanctuary
  10. Owaranai Kono Tabi wo
  • DVD (Limited Edition Only)
  1. Maredaro -Live-
  2. Shoutai -Live-
  3. Runner -Live-
  4. Hoshikuzu no Stage (Original: Checkers) -Live-
  5. Yuuwaku -Live-
  6. Ibara no Michi (Original: Tsubakiya Shijuusou) -Live-
  7. Cinderella (Original: Tsubakiya Shijuusou) -Live-
  8. moonlight (Original: Tsubakiya Shijuusou) -Live-
  9. Owaranai Kono Tabi wo -Live-

(via natalie)