Ulfuls to release New Album “U!!!” & PV for “Sentimental Fever ~Anata ga Suki Dakara~”

Earlier this week old-school rockers Ulfuls announced that they will be releasing a new album on June 26th. The record, titled “U!!!”, will be their first such release since 2017’s “Jinsei”, as well as their first in the group’s current three-piece configuration.

“U!!!” will include the band’s previously released tracks “Kawaru Kawarutoki Kawareba Kaware”, “Rhythm wo Tomeru na“, and new digital single “Sentimental Fever ~Anata ga Suki Dakara~”, plus seven new songs for a total of ten. A music video for the latter track, which features a number of couples falling in love, has been uploaded to their label’s YouTube channel.

You’ll find this romantic PV right after the cut, and look forward to further information about “U!!!” as its release date draws closer.

(via natalie)